| Home
  | About Us
  | Attorneys
  | Practice Areas
  | News
  | Careers
  | Contact Us


Attorneys

Partners

Abraham E. Havkins
New York, New York
Abbie.Havkins@hrrvlaw.com
(646) 747-5100
Gail L. Ritzert
Mineola, New York
Gail.Ritzert@hrrvlaw.com
(516) 620-1710
Steven H. Rosenfeld
New York, New York
Steven.Rosenfeld@hrrvlaw.com
(646) 747-5105
Jessica M. Serva
Mineola, New York
Jessica.Serva@hrrvlaw.com
(516) 620-1715
Carla Varriale
New York, New York
Carla.Varriale@hrrvlaw.com
(646) 747-5115

Counsel

Susan Boland
Mineola, New York
Susan.Boland@hrrvlaw.com
(516) 620-1711
Amol N. Christian
Mineola, New York
Amol.Christian@hrrvlaw.com
(516) 620-1703
Christopher Gibbons
Mineola, New York
Christopher.Gibbons@hrrvlaw.com
(516) 620-1723
Lindsay Kaplow
Mineola, New York
Lindsay.Kaplow@hrrvlaw.com
(516) 620-1725

Of Counsel

Richard Harms
Mineola, New York
Richard.Harms@hrrvlaw.com
(516) 620-1721

Associates

Michelle Bochner
New York, New York
Michelle.Bochner@hrrvlaw.com
(646) 747-6782
Angele Chapman
Mineola, New York
Angele.Chapman@hrrvlaw.com
(516) 620-1701
Bryan Feldman
New York, New York
Bryan.Feldman @hrrvlaw.com
(646) 747-5133
Tiffany Fendley
White Plains, New York
Tiffany.Fendley@hrrvlaw.com
(914) 368-7213
Tom Fogarty
Mineola, New York
Tom.Fogarty@hrrvlaw.com
(516) 620-1688
Craig Ginsberg
New York, New York
Craig.Ginsberg@hrrvlaw.com
(646) 747-5129
Lori F. Graybow
White Plains, New York
Lori.Graybow@hrrvlaw.com
(914) 290-6341
Shawn Green
New York, New York
Shawn.Green@hrrvlaw.com
(646) 747-5130
Maria Scalici
New York, New York
Maria.Scalici@hrrvlaw.com
(646) 619-8637
Shawn Schatzle
New York, New York
Shawn.Schatzle@hrrvlaw.com
(646) 747-5124
Andrew J. Shaw
New York, New York
Andrew.Shaw@hrrvlaw.com
(646) 747-5120


About Us | Attorneys | Practice Areas | News | Contact Us
Site Map | Disclaimer

©2007-2019, Havkins Rosenfeld Ritzert & Varriale, LLP. All Rights Reserved.