| Home
  | About Us
  | Attorneys
  | Practice Areas
  | News
  | Careers
  | Contact Us


Attorneys

Partners

Tara C. Fappiano
White Plains, New York
Tara.Fappiano@hrrvlaw.com
(914) 290-6453
Abraham E. Havkins
New York, New York
Abbie.Havkins@hrrvlaw.com
(646) 747-5100
Gail L. Ritzert
Mineola, New York
Gail.Ritzert@hrrvlaw.com
(516) 620-1710
Steven H. Rosenfeld
New York, New York
Steven.Rosenfeld@hrrvlaw.com
(646) 747-5105
Jessica M. Serva
Mineola, New York
Jessica.Serva@hrrvlaw.com
(516) 620-1715
Carla Varriale
New York, New York
Carla.Varriale@hrrvlaw.com
(646) 747-5115

Counsel

Susan Boland
Mineola, New York
Susan.Boland@hrrvlaw.com
(516) 620-1711
Amol N. Christian
Mineola, New York
Amol.Christian@hrrvlaw.com
(516) 620-1703
Christopher Gibbons
Mineola, New York
Christopher.Gibbons@hrrvlaw.com
(516) 620-1721
Lindsay Kaplow
Mineola, New York
Lindsay.Kaplow@hrrvlaw.com
(516) 620-1725

Associates

Michelle Bochner
New York, New York
Michelle.Bochner@hrrvlaw.com
(646) 747-6782
Brian Bonser
New York, New York
Brian.Bonser@hrrvlaw.com
(646) 747-5120
Denise Bush
New York, New York
Denise.Bush@hrrvlaw.com
(646) 747-6780
David Christie
Mineola, New York
David.Christie@hrrvlaw.com
(516) 620-1691
Robert Coleman
Mineola, New York
Robert.Coleman@hrrvlaw.com
(516) 620-1719
Andrew Curtin
New York, New York
Andrew.Curtin@hrrvlaw.com
(646) 619-8635
Tiffany Fendley
White Plains, New York
Tiffany.Fendley@hrrvlaw.com
(914) 368-7213
Carl Figueroa
New York, New York
Carl.Figueroa@hrrvlaw.com
(646) 747-5104
Tom Fogarty
Mineola, New York
Tom.Fogarty@hrrvlaw.com
(516) 620-1688
Farng-Yeong Foo
New York, New York
Farng-Yeong.Foo@hrrvlaw.com
(646) 747-5123
Lori F. Graybow
White Plains, New York
Lori.Graybow@hrrvlaw.com
(914) 290-6341
Jonathan W. Greisman
White Plains, New York
Jonathan.Greisman@hrrvlaw.com
(914) 386-7187
Alexandra Kearse
New York, New York
Alexandra.Kearse@hrrvlaw.com
(646) 747-5133
David W. Kong
White Plains, New York
David.Kong@hrrvlaw.com
(914) 368-7879
Leslie Lopez
Mineola, New York
Leslie.Lopez@hrrvlaw.com
(516) 620-1720
Robert Pethick
New York, New York
Robert.Pethick@hrrvlaw.com
(646) 747-5106
Schawn-Paul Rotella
White Plains, New York
Schawn-Paul.Rotella@hrrvlaw.com
(914) 368-7881
Shawn Schatzle
New York, New York
Shawn.Schatzle@hrrvlaw.com
(646) 747-5124
Danit Sibovits
New York, New York
Danit.Sibovits@hrrvlaw.com
(646) 747-5129
Tina Yanover
Mineola, New York
Tina.Yanover@hrrvlaw.com
(516) 620-1694


About Us | Attorneys | Practice Areas | News | Contact Us
Site Map | Disclaimer

©2007-2017, Havkins Rosenfeld Ritzert & Varriale, LLP. All Rights Reserved.